Albany, NY

location-albany

51 Sicker Road
Latham, NY 12110

Local Sales Reps

Erin O’Connor

e.oconnor@dwdiesel.com

518-577-3733 (sales)


Dana Stewart

d.stewart@dwdiesel.com

518-948-5433 (sales)


866-723-8099 (support)

Auburn, NY

location-auburn

1503 Clark Street Road
Auburn, NY 13021

Local Sales Rep

Stephanie Leone

s.leone@dwdiesel.com

607-422-8977 (sales)

866-723-8099 (support)

Binghamton, NY

location-binghamton

27 Link Dr.
Binghamton, NY 13904

Local Sales Rep

Stephanie Leone

s.leone@dwdiesel.com

607-422-8977 (sales)


Dave Van’t Slot

d.vantslot@dwdiesel.com

484-388-3621 (sales)


866-723-8099 (support)

Buffalo, NY

location-buffalo

3788 Broadway
Buffalo, NY 14227

Local Sales Rep

Mike Krakowiak

m.krakowiak@dwdiesel.com

716-955-9530 (sales)

866-723-8099 (support)

Cleveland, OH

location-cleveland

14201 Industrial Ave, South
Cleveland, OH 44137

Local Sales Rep

Kris Kusmirek

k.kusmirek@dwdiesel.com

440-454-2342 (sales)

866-723-8099 (support)

Cliffwood, NJ

location-cliffwood

423 County Road
Cliffwood, NJ 07721

Local Sales Rep

Jeremy Simkins

j.simkins@dwdiesel.com

908-415-4948 (sales)


Bill Goerke

b.goerke@dwdiesel.com

732-810-3940 (sales)


866-723-8099 (support)

Philadelphia, PA

location-philadelphia

157 Delsea Drive
Sewell, NJ 08080

Local Sales Reps

Bill Haley

b.haley@dwdiesel.com

856-230-5276 (sales)


Chris Webb

c.webb@dwdiesel.com

856-237-5949 (sales)


866-723-8099 (support)

Rochester, NY

location-rochester

20 Saginaw Drive
Rochester, NY 14623

Local Sales Rep

Justin Coffey

j.coffey@dwdiesel.com

585-773-8414 (sales)

866-723-8099 (support)

Syracuse, NY

Syracuse Branch Exterior

5970 Court Street Road
Syracuse, NY 13206

Local Sales Rep

Ben Norris

b.norris@dwdiesel.com

315-209-4985 (sales)

866-723-8099 (support)