Albany, NY

location-albany 51 Sicker Road Latham, NY 12110
Local Sales Reps
Erin O’Connor

e.oconnor@dwdiesel.com

518-577-3733 (sales)


Sarah Costa

s.costa@dwdiesel.com

518-577-3733 (sales)


866-723-8099 (support)

Auburn, NY

location-auburn 1503 Clark Street Road Auburn, NY 13021
Local Sales Rep
Butch Smith

b.smith@dwdiesel.com

315-427-4688 (sales)


866-723-8099 (support)

Binghamton, NY

location-binghamton 27 Link Dr. Binghamton, NY 13904
Local Sales Rep
Ben Norris

b.norris@dwdiesel.com

315-209-4985 (sales)


Dave Van’t Slot

d.vantslot@dwdiesel.com

484-388-3621 (sales)


866-723-8099 (support)

Buffalo, NY

location-buffalo 3788 Broadway Buffalo, NY 14227
Local Sales Rep
Elizabeth Hittle

e.hittle@dwdiesel.com

716-955-9530 (sales)


866-723-8099 (support)

Cleveland, OH

location-cleveland 14201 Industrial Ave, South Cleveland, OH 44137
Local Sales Rep
Kris Kusmirek

k.kusmirek@dwdiesel.com

440-454-2342 (sales)


866-723-8099 (support)

Cliffwood, NJ

location-cliffwood 423 County Road Cliffwood, NJ 07721
Local Sales Rep
Bill Goerke

b.goerke@dwdiesel.com

732-810-3940 (sales)


866-723-8099 (support)

Philadelphia, PA

location-philadelphia 157 Delsea Drive Sewell, NJ 08080
Local Sales Reps
Jeremy Simkins

j.simkins@dwdiesel.com

856-230-5276 (sales)


David Dienstman

d.dienstman@dwdiesel.com

908-415-4948 (sales)


866-723-8099 (support)

Rochester, NY

location-rochester 20 Saginaw Drive Rochester, NY 14623
Local Sales Rep
Justin Coffey

j.coffey@dwdiesel.com

585-773-8414 (sales)


866-723-8099 (support)