Contact Support at 866-723-8099 or get in touch with a sales rep in your area!

Albany, NY

location-albany

51 Sicker Road
Latham, NY 12110

Local Sales Reps:

Sarah Costa

s.costa@dwdiesel.com

518-577-3733 (sales)


Auburn, NY

location-auburn

1503 Clark Street Road
Auburn, NY 13021

Local Sales Rep

Butch Smith

b.smith@dwdiesel.com

315-427-4688 (sales)


Binghamton, NY

location-binghamton

27 Link Drive
Binghamton, NY 13904

Local Sales Rep

Dave Van’t Slot

d.vantslot@dwdiesel.com

484-388-3621 (sales)


Buffalo, NY

location-buffalo

3788 Broadway
Buffalo, NY 14227

Local Sales Rep

Elizabeth Hittle

e.hittle@dwdiesel.com

716-955-9530 (sales)


Cleveland, OH

location-cleveland

14201 Industrial Ave, South
Cleveland, OH 44137

Local Sales Rep

Kris Kusmirek

k.kusmirek@dwdiesel.com

440-454-2342 (sales)


Cliffwood, NJ

location-cliffwood

423 County Road
Cliffwood, NJ 07721

Support: 866-723-8099


Philadelphia, PA

location-philadelphia

157 Delsea Drive
Sewell, NJ 08080

Local Sales Reps

Jeremy Simkins

j.simkins@dwdiesel.com

856-230-5276 (sales)


David Dienstman

d.dienstman@dwdiesel.com

908-415-4948 (sales)


Rochester, NY

location-rochester

20 Saginaw Drive
Rochester, NY 14623

Local Sales Rep

Justin Coffey

j.coffey@dwdiesel.com

585-773-8414 (sales)